Sometimes when I reload the game, I am forced to log back in. If I check the Remember Me box on the Log In page, will that prevent the need to log back in when I reload the game? If so, does it work while in Google Incognito mode? If not, what exactly is the Remember Me box...please explain in layman terms? I haven't clicked on it yet because I don't know what it is, what it is used for, and if using it will inadvertantly open my computer to unwanted cookies, spam, malware, worms, or viruses? Thank you for your help.
Post is closed for comments.